revision author date description
31126 mario Fri Jul 18 00:19:00 2014 Properly capitalize CHICKEN on the wiki directory (only first level). I used the following shell script to change things: while IFS= read -d $'\0' -r file ; do sed -i 's/Chicken/CHICKEN/g' "$file" done < <(find wiki -maxdepth 1 -type f -print0 ) Some files have been manually reverted after that, since some substitutions don't apply: - friedly-chicken (repl banner) - survey2011 (Chicken in URI paths) - chickenista-guide (Chickenista) I hope the link canonicalization thing will be on my side.
28096 juergen Tue Jan 15 18:09:00 2013 new design-by-contract added, old renamed
25115 juergen Wed Sep 14 09:06:00 2011 design-by-contract updated
24572 juergen Fri Jul 22 10:03:00 2011 renamed with-literal to literal
24563 juergen Thu Jul 21 13:27:00 2011 import replaced by use
24562 juergen Thu Jul 21 13:24:00 2011 new macros added as well as macro examples
24370 juergen Sat Jul 9 12:07:00 2011 Update date corrected
24369 juergen Sat Jul 9 12:04:00 2011 results: clause replaced by (with-results ( res0 res1 ...) . body) within range: clause
24327 juergen Wed Jul 6 16:52:00 2011 typo corrected
24326 juergen Wed Jul 6 16:50:00 2011 comments added
24299 svnwiki Mon Jul 4 15:15:00 2011 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [91.11.23.172]:
24291 svnwiki Sun Jul 3 15:59:00 2011 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [91.11.28.5]:
24214 svnwiki Fri Jun 24 10:05:00 2011 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [91.11.22.171]:
24213 svnwiki Fri Jun 24 10:02:00 2011 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [91.11.22.171]:
24212 svnwiki Fri Jun 24 09:47:00 2011 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [91.11.22.171]: quotient+remainder example added
24211 svnwiki Fri Jun 24 09:41:00 2011 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [91.11.22.171]:
24208 svnwiki Thu Jun 23 13:22:00 2011 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [91.11.20.211]:
24207 svnwiki Thu Jun 23 12:42:00 2011 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [91.11.20.211]: