revision author date description
30399 juergen Fri Jan 31 16:06:00 2014 list-bindings now obsolete, use bindings instead
30131 juergen Wed Nov 27 13:39:00 2013 list-bindings 1.9
30039 juergen Tue Nov 12 16:15:00 2013 list-bindings 1.8 with once-only and with-gensyms
29968 juergen Sun Oct 27 10:58:00 2013 list-bindings removed define-er-macro in documentation
29967 juergen Sun Oct 27 10:52:00 2013 list-binding aif and vif
29966 juergen Sat Oct 26 16:06:00 2013 list-bindings-docu updated
29965 juergen Sat Oct 26 12:13:00 2013 list-bindings 1.7
29859 juergen Sun Oct 6 09:59:00 2013 list-bindings 1.6 and yasos 1.3.1
29853 juergen Sat Oct 5 16:01:00 2013 bind-lambda in list-bindings added
29775 juergen Sun Sep 22 14:52:00 2013 version 1.5.1 of list-bindings
29559 juergen Fri Aug 9 11:38:00 2013
29558 juergen Fri Aug 9 11:30:00 2013 let-macro and letrec-macro added in list-bindings
29548 juergen Thu Aug 8 13:33:00 2013
29546 juergen Thu Aug 8 13:01:00 2013 list-bindings now with only one define-macro
29528 juergen Mon Aug 5 22:39:00 2013 list-bindings 1.2
29521 juergen Mon Aug 5 15:00:00 2013
29519 juergen Mon Aug 5 14:25:00 2013 bind-let and bind-let* added to list-bindings
29509 juergen Sun Aug 4 16:37:00 2013 some better names in list-bindings
29499 juergen Sun Aug 4 14:11:00 2013 define-macros syntax
29498 juergen Sun Aug 4 14:08:00 2013 list-bindings bind/cc
29496 juergen Sun Aug 4 12:50:00 2013 list-bindings version 1.0