revision author date description
22483 kon Fri Jan 21 20:35:00 2011 New rel.
21896 kon Fri Dec 10 17:55:00 2010 New rel
19761 kon Tue Aug 24 18:48:00 2010 Fix for user kon-lovett refs.
19413 kon Sun Aug 15 01:18:00 2010 spelling correction
19351 kon Thu Aug 12 05:55:00 2010 save
19252 kon Mon Aug 9 22:46:00 2010 save
19116 kon Fri Aug 6 01:21:00 2010 Added defined-value check+error. Better doc for dict variants.
16420 kon Fri Nov 13 00:30:00 2009 Release 1.12.0
15949 kon Fri Sep 18 18:42:00 2009 Rel 1.11, added indempotent-ref & synch versions.
15811 kon Wed Sep 9 04:44:00 2009 Rel 1.10.0
15714 kon Wed Sep 2 22:30:00 2009 Rel 1.9.1 of lookup-table.
14568 kon Fri May 8 13:30:00 2009 Release.
14515 kon Thu Apr 30 17:13:00 2009 Doc for r4.