Edit history for page: man/3/Unit posix

revision author date description r1 r2
14108 sjamaan Mon Apr 6 17:51:00 2009 Part one of the move; move all manual 3 files tagged 'manual' to man/3
12816 azul Sun Dec 14 15:04:00 2008 Lots of replacements from [procedure] to <procedure>...</procedure>.
10485 zbigniew Wed Apr 16 06:02:00 2008 Changes applied for zbigniew (67.167.53.235) through svnwiki: posix: mention SIG_IGN
10316 svnwiki Thu Apr 3 04:27:00 2008 Changes applied for John Cowan (74.68.115.13) through svnwiki: Added a description of the limitations.
10177 elf Thu Mar 27 09:12:00 2008 new create-directory flag for creating parents. NO MORE SYSTEM() CALLS!!!
9324 elf Sat Mar 8 14:35:00 2008 added documentation for stat-*? procs
9173 elf Wed Mar 5 23:57:00 2008 new function documentation
8521 iraikov Sun Feb 17 12:21:00 2008 Changed table of Scheme->C mappings to use the wiki definition syntax instead.
8411 kon Tue Feb 12 10:02:00 2008 Replaced w/ doc that pre-dates my changes to the chicken trunk.
8040 svnwiki Sat Feb 2 13:06:00 2008 Changes applied for Shawn W (4.242.87.183) through svnwiki: Added my promised and long-delayed documentation for terminal-size
8000 kon Thu Jan 31 03:00:00 2008 Docu for extd time->string & new string->time.
7932 felix Fri Jan 25 22:50:00 2008 merged manual from release branch rev. 7332
6873 felix Mon Nov 19 04:44:00 2007 added note about file-size with large files
6379 kon Thu Oct 11 21:03:00 2007 Update for user-information.
6375 kon Thu Oct 11 15:26:00 2007 Made constants section. mv user & group "groups".
6374 kon Thu Oct 11 15:02:00 2007 Regrouped user & group info - mv file stuf w/ file, mv process stuff w/ process, mv perm w/ fileno, sep get & set info sections.
6213 svnwiki Sun Sep 30 07:58:00 2007 Changes applied for Jon Strait (216.19.179.189) through svnwiki: find-files doc improvements.
5254 felix Tue Jul 31 14:48:00 2007
5243 iraikov Sun Jul 29 02:01:00 2007 Some cosmetic changes made to the sections in the manual, in order to reflect sectional unit restrictions imposed by the wiki->texi converter.
4257 svnwiki Wed May 23 22:43:00 2007 Changes applied for klovett (69.226.249.184) through svnwiki: Doc noinherit is default for Windows create-pipe
4242 svnwiki Mon May 21 16:49:00 2007 Changes applied for klovett (69.226.233.102) through svnwiki: Index entries for Windows sections
4241 svnwiki Mon May 21 16:02:00 2007 Changes applied for klovett (69.226.233.102) through svnwiki: More uniform Windows exceptions.
4240 svnwiki Mon May 21 15:41:00 2007 Changes applied for klovett (69.226.233.102) through svnwiki: create-pipe mods.
4114 svnwiki Thu May 10 00:17:00 2007 Changes applied for klovett (69.226.234.169) through svnwiki: exact-flag for exec.
4113 svnwiki Thu May 10 00:13:00 2007 Changes applied for klovett@pacbell.net (69.226.234.169) through svnwiki: Spawn update for exact-flag