revision author date description
19343 sjamaan Wed Aug 11 20:29:00 2010 Remove <example> and all related tags from our wiki pages. The tag is annoyingly verbose, its syntax's interaction with other wiki syntax is rather unclear and the automated test extraction feature is not and never will be implemented on call-cc anyway.
14110 sjamaan Mon Apr 6 18:29:00 2009 Fix most direct links to the manual sections
13621 sjamaan Mon Mar 9 19:23:00 2009 Move old chicken 3 eggs over to eggref/3
12880 sjamaan Fri Dec 26 14:12:00 2008 Temporary hack to fix example sections in wiki eggdoc pages
12515 sjamaan Sat Nov 15 16:29:00 2008 Reverse merge 9p docs so release 3 docs match with the names used in release 3 egg
11240 sjamaan Wed Jul 9 06:54:00 2008 Update to hygienic chicken examples
11205 sjamaan Mon Jul 7 20:37:00 2008 Mark handle closing bug in 9p wiki page
11201 sjamaan Mon Jul 7 18:37:00 2008 Add note about hygienic chicken port of 9p
10455 sjamaan Mon Apr 14 19:55:00 2008 Change 'trunk' to 0.5 in changelog
9386 sjamaan Sun Mar 9 19:09:00 2008 Add note about new 9p feature
9288 sjamaan Fri Mar 7 22:20:00 2008 Link to wiki version of iset egg doc
9209 sjamaan Thu Mar 6 19:08:00 2008 Fix more internal links
9208 sjamaan Thu Mar 6 19:07:00 2008 Fix internal link
9076 sjamaan Wed Feb 27 21:17:00 2008 Remove bogus leading spaces on their own line
9074 sjamaan Wed Feb 27 21:15:00 2008 Add note about wmiirc egg
9073 sjamaan Wed Feb 27 21:14:00 2008 Update 9p docs to use the new chicken wiki syntax (procedure/constant/example)
8720 sjamaan Sat Feb 23 21:18:00 2008 Make a list of the changelog
8717 sjamaan Sat Feb 23 21:13:00 2008 Add an example for 9p-client
8484 sjamaan Thu Feb 14 20:08:00 2008 Add 0.4 changelog
8417 sjamaan Tue Feb 12 19:02:00 2008 New release of 9p
8140 sjamaan Mon Feb 4 09:16:00 2008 change trunk to 0.2 in changelog
8125 sjamaan Sun Feb 3 19:03:00 2008 Document fixes and what starting-point is in path-walk
8122 sjamaan Sun Feb 3 18:05:00 2008 Improve docs on record procedures slightly
8118 sjamaan Sun Feb 3 16:24:00 2008 Add 9p egg documentation to the wiki