revision author date description
19343 sjamaan Wed Aug 11 20:29:00 2010 Remove <example> and all related tags from our wiki pages. The tag is annoyingly verbose, its syntax's interaction with other wiki syntax is rather unclear and the automated test extraction feature is not and never will be implemented on call-cc anyway.
14119 sjamaan Mon Apr 6 20:01:00 2009 Change all user links so they point to /users/NAME instead of just NAME
13621 sjamaan Mon Mar 9 19:23:00 2009 Move old chicken 3 eggs over to eggref/3
12880 sjamaan Fri Dec 26 14:12:00 2008 Temporary hack to fix example sections in wiki eggdoc pages
12598 sjamaan Wed Nov 26 19:42:00 2008 Revert chicken 4 documentation in defstruct egg doc for release 3
11783 sjamaan Wed Aug 27 18:29:00 2008 Updated defstruct manual to reflect latest changes in 1.2
11605 sjamaan Tue Aug 12 07:46:00 2008 Document the small change in name for struct copying
11591 sjamaan Sun Aug 10 13:57:00 2008 Fix small mistake in Ruby code used to demonstrate block scoping bug in chicken-for-ruby-programmers
11582 sjamaan Sat Aug 9 21:55:00 2008 Update documentation for Chicken 4
10710 svnwiki Mon May 5 13:50:00 2008 Changes applied for aaco (201.43.64.147) through svnwiki:
8998 sjamaan Mon Feb 25 20:34:00 2008 Add wikified 'defstruct' docs