revision author date description
19755 sjamaan Tue Aug 24 15:04:00 2010 Whoops, one = too many on eggref/3/regex-literals
19752 sjamaan Tue Aug 24 15:02:00 2010 Apply same changes to regex-literals for Chicken 3 version
19627 sjamaan Sun Aug 22 14:39:00 2010 Fix references to Arto's user page
19207 sjamaan Sun Aug 8 18:36:00 2010 Fix manual link in regex-literals
14110 sjamaan Mon Apr 6 18:29:00 2009 Fix most direct links to the manual sections
13621 sjamaan Mon Mar 9 19:23:00 2009 Move old chicken 3 eggs over to eggref/3
4785 arto Sun Jul 1 11:54:00 2007 regex-literals: Added note about php-s11n example to wiki page.
4753 arto Thu Jun 28 19:36:00 2007 regex-literals: Pluralized authors.
4752 arto Thu Jun 28 19:34:00 2007 regex-literals: Added Zbigniew to authors.
4751 arto Thu Jun 28 19:10:00 2007 Added compilation information to the *-literals eggs' wiki pages.
4729 arto Wed Jun 27 20:17:00 2007 regex-literals: Fixed typos on wiki page.
4728 arto Wed Jun 27 20:13:00 2007 regex-literals: Updated wiki page.
4727 arto Wed Jun 27 20:09:00 2007 regex-literals: Updated the documentation for release 1.0.2.
4708 arto Wed Jun 27 06:45:00 2007 Minor formatting for regex-literals wiki page.
4707 arto Wed Jun 27 06:42:00 2007 Updated the regex-literals documentation for release 1.0.1.
4696 arto Tue Jun 26 22:37:00 2007 Added more regex-literals usage examples.
4695 arto Tue Jun 26 22:20:00 2007 Added more regex-literals usage examples.
4689 arto Tue Jun 26 21:19:00 2007 Added a wiki page for the regex-literals egg.
4688 arto Tue Jun 26 20:05:00 2007 Updated the uri-literals documentation for release 1.0.1.
4629 arto Fri Jun 22 22:11:00 2007 Added a wiki page for the uri-literals egg.