revision author date description
19463 sjamaan Tue Aug 17 10:40:00 2010 Fix base64 docs so its page title isn't just "Description"
19422 sjamaan Sun Aug 15 11:37:00 2010 Fix a couple of broken links in the wiki
18905 zbigniew Tue Jul 20 23:19:00 2010 base64 doc: encoder, not decoder, you dummy
18403 sjamaan Wed Jun 9 08:51:00 2010 Clarify base64 docs to make it obvious what character set is used (and what flavor of base64 encoding this egg implements exactly)
14444 zbigniew Sat Apr 25 17:18:00 2009 base64: actually document port I/O...
14443 zbigniew Sat Apr 25 17:13:00 2009 base64: document port I/O
14254 zbigniew Tue Apr 14 23:05:00 2009 Changes applied for zbigniew (71.201.84.72) through svnwiki: base64: version
14253 zbigniew Tue Apr 14 23:02:00 2009 Changes applied for zbigniew (71.201.84.72) through svnwiki: wiki typo
14252 zbigniew Tue Apr 14 23:00:00 2009 Changes applied for zbigniew (71.201.84.72) through svnwiki: base64: add some examples
14251 zbigniew Tue Apr 14 22:43:00 2009 Changes applied for zbigniew (71.201.84.72) through svnwiki: base64: document base64-line-breaks
14248 zbigniew Tue Apr 14 17:02:00 2009 Changes applied for zbigniew (71.201.84.72) through svnwiki: base64: update wiki
12880 sjamaan Fri Dec 26 14:12:00 2008 Temporary hack to fix example sections in wiki eggdoc pages
12512 sjamaan Sat Nov 15 16:09:00 2008 Move and copy some egg reference docs to the eggref/4 docs
12347 zbigniew Mon Nov 3 05:48:00 2008 Changes applied for zbigniew (71.201.82.27) through svnwiki: base64: update wiki for 2.2
11451 sjamaan Sun Jul 27 14:09:00 2008 Changes applied for sjamaan (80.126.188.214) through svnwiki: Added missing brackets around linked name
11449 sjamaan Sun Jul 27 13:52:00 2008 Update wiki-syntax-chicken to reflect the fact that it's already been implemented. Update base64 documentation to reflect Hygienic Chicken port
8106 svnwiki Sun Feb 3 08:23:00 2008 Changes applied for zbigniew (67.167.53.235) through svnwiki: add and update base64 wiki page