revision author date description
30694 certainty Fri Apr 11 07:20:00 2014 data-generators: added documentation for gen-flonum
30601 certainty Mon Mar 24 19:11:00 2014 data-generators: fixed typo
30588 certainty Sat Mar 22 10:59:00 2014 data-generators: added note that data-generators-net is required if you want to use gen-ipv4 and friends
30586 certainty Fri Mar 21 10:18:00 2014 data-generators: added documentation for gen-rational and gen-ipv4-address
30576 certainty Sun Mar 16 15:03:00 2014 data-generators: added example for gen-transform
30575 certainty Sun Mar 16 14:59:00 2014 data-generators: added example for gen-series
30571 certainty Sat Mar 15 16:17:00 2014 data-generators: documented gen-series, gen-keyword and gen-procedure
30564 certainty Fri Mar 14 20:24:00 2014 data-generators: documented new API
30559 certainty Fri Mar 14 19:07:00 2014 data-generators: simplified example
30558 certainty Fri Mar 14 19:02:00 2014 data-generators: updated example to a faster implementation
30555 certainty Wed Mar 12 19:34:00 2014 data-generators: added docs for new generators
30552 certainty Mon Mar 10 19:51:00 2014 data-generators: added json generator as example
30551 certainty Mon Mar 10 18:16:00 2014 data-generators: added docs for gen-sample and gen-sample-of
30550 certainty Mon Mar 10 18:07:00 2014 data-generators: restructured common sections
30549 certainty Mon Mar 10 18:05:00 2014 data-generators: added requirements section
30548 certainty Mon Mar 10 17:40:00 2014 data-generators: documented new API and primitives
30502 certainty Fri Feb 21 09:46:00 2014 data-generators: added section for sequences
30501 certainty Fri Feb 21 07:57:00 2014 data-generators: added toc and pointer to srfi-27
30493 certainty Mon Feb 17 10:17:00 2014 data-generators: fixed markup
30492 certainty Mon Feb 17 10:13:00 2014 data-generators: added documentation for gen->sequence API
30438 certainty Thu Feb 6 15:29:00 2014 Added examples for user defined generators
30436 certainty Thu Feb 6 13:11:00 2014 Added complex example
30435 certainty Thu Feb 6 13:07:00 2014 closed syntax-tag. That should be it now
30434 certainty Thu Feb 6 13:06:00 2014 that was supposed to read at-least
30433 certainty Thu Feb 6 13:05:00 2014 paremeter => parameter
30432 certainty Thu Feb 6 13:03:00 2014 documentation for data-generators