revision author date description
31395 iraikov Fri Sep 12 01:39:00 2014 ersatz version history update
31370 iraikov Thu Sep 11 08:33:00 2014 ersatz: updated documentation
31204 iraikov Mon Aug 11 06:54:00 2014 ersatz version history update
31048 iraikov Wed Jun 18 01:43:00 2014 ersatz doc: fixes to statements section
31047 iraikov Wed Jun 18 01:41:00 2014 ersatz: added some documentation about template statements
29999 anonymous Tue Nov 5 13:14:00 2013 ersatz version history update
29675 iraikov Fri Aug 30 06:44:00 2013 ersatz version history update
29668 iraikov Thu Aug 29 04:42:00 2013 ersatz version history update
29665 iraikov Thu Aug 29 03:03:00 2013 ersatz doc: added link to jingoo library
29651 iraikov Tue Aug 27 08:07:00 2013 ersatz version history update
28552 anonymous Wed Mar 20 16:16:00 2013 ersatz doc update
28485 iraikov Thu Mar 7 11:39:00 2013 more updated to ersatz doc
28484 iraikov Thu Mar 7 11:32:00 2013 ersatz doc: changed order of procedures
28483 iraikov Thu Mar 7 11:30:00 2013 ersatz doc: added some more examples
27803 iraikov Thu Nov 8 01:12:00 2012 ersatz doc: added link to Jinja2 home page
27802 iraikov Thu Nov 8 01:01:00 2012 some small updates to ersatz doc
27732 iraikov Tue Oct 30 04:15:00 2012 ersatz version history update
26900 iraikov Thu Jun 14 02:58:00 2012 initial documentation for ersatz