Edit history for page: eggref/4/http-client

revision author date description r1 r2
34464 sjamaan Wed Aug 30 17:38:00 2017 Update http-client changelog
34366 sjamaan Fri Aug 25 19:11:00 2017 http-client: Document new [default-]prepare-request parameters
34311 sjamaan Sun Aug 20 21:39:00 2017 Clear up that http-client is now using secure defaults
34309 sjamaan Sun Aug 20 21:08:00 2017 Update changelog for http-client
34007 sjamaan Sat Apr 22 12:14:00 2017 Update http-client changelog
34003 sjamaan Fri Apr 21 17:54:00 2017 http-client: New changelog entry is silly, but it's an entry nonetheless
33934 sjamaan Tue Apr 4 18:41:00 2017 Update http-client changelog
33926 sjamaan Sun Apr 2 12:23:00 2017 http-client: Add 0.11 to changelog
33922 sjamaan Sun Apr 2 12:12:00 2017 Update http-client changelog
33905 sjamaan Tue Mar 21 21:00:00 2017 Update http-client changelog for trunk
33899 sjamaan Sun Mar 19 19:19:00 2017 Update http-client changelog
33894 sjamaan Sun Mar 19 13:56:00 2017 http-client: Specify what server-connector should return
33893 sjamaan Sun Mar 19 13:22:00 2017 http-client: Make all "uri-common" occurrences in docs a link to the egg page
33892 sjamaan Sun Mar 19 13:20:00 2017 http-client: Document form data error condition type.
33891 sjamaan Sun Mar 19 13:17:00 2017 http-client: Add exception info for bad URI argument to docs
33749 sjamaan Sat Nov 19 14:02:00 2016 Document new http-client parameter and procedure.
33507 sjamaan Sat Jul 23 11:26:00 2016 Add CVE-2016-6287 to http-client changelog
33503 sjamaan Thu Jul 21 17:55:00 2016 http-client: Update changelog for 0.10 and determine-proxy-from-environment docs to mention it uses CGI_HTTP_PROXY in CGI scripts.
32645 sjamaan Mon Aug 3 19:09:00 2015 And also create the actual connector instead of trying to use a context as connector...
32644 sjamaan Mon Aug 3 19:06:00 2015 uri-common is also needed
32643 sjamaan Mon Aug 3 19:04:00 2015 Update example to extract port and host from the remote end
32642 sjamaan Mon Aug 3 19:00:00 2015 OK, also add http-client to make the example fully self-contained
32641 sjamaan Mon Aug 3 18:59:00 2015 Add (use openssl), in case that wasn't obvious yet
32640 sjamaan Mon Aug 3 18:56:00 2015 Small grammar fail
32639 sjamaan Mon Aug 3 18:54:00 2015 http-client: Add an example on how to use SSL client certificates