revision author date description
30777 juergen Mon Apr 28 15:53:00 2014 typos corrected
30776 juergen Mon Apr 28 15:46:00 2014 multi-mehtods 2.0.2 don't export pass and pss* anymore
30774 juergen Mon Apr 28 10:44:00 2014 multi-methods 2.0.1 with improved dispatching
30766 juergen Sun Apr 27 19:42:00 2014 missing parenthesis
30764 juergen Sun Apr 27 18:40:00 2014 multi-methods 2.0
30057 juergen Wed Nov 20 10:36:00 2013 multi-methods 1.7
30051 juergen Sat Nov 16 19:18:00 2013 tests in multi-methods updated to new version of simple-tests
29242 juergen Wed Jun 26 10:35:00 2013 multi-methods version 0.6
29161 juergen Sun Jun 23 10:48:00 2013 query-checker in multi-methods simplified
29134 juergen Wed Jun 19 17:27:00 2013 introduction changed
29133 juergen Wed Jun 19 11:46:00 2013 versions in multi-methods corrected
29132 juergen Wed Jun 19 11:34:00 2013 method and the checkers changed in multi-methods
29122 juergen Tue Jun 18 12:11:00 2013 query-checker in methods changed
29108 juergen Sun Jun 16 10:16:00 2013 version 0.2 of multi-methods with no-checker added
29079 juergen Wed Jun 12 13:48:00 2013 query-checker in multi-methods
29078 juergen Wed Jun 12 13:32:00 2013 in multi-methods method macro doc
29066 juergen Tue Jun 11 09:58:00 2013 multi-methods docu updated
29062 juergen Mon Jun 10 17:27:00 2013 multi-methods