revision author date description
30806 juergen Sat May 3 21:22:00 2014 simple-tests 2.2 with group-on-cdrs removed
30447 juergen Tue Feb 11 13:04:00 2014 simple-tests 2.1 docu updated
30446 juergen Tue Feb 11 11:50:00 2014 simple-tests 2.1 with improved failure reporting
30045 juergen Thu Nov 14 16:21:00 2013 simple-tests 2.0
29653 juergen Tue Aug 27 14:50:00 2013 simple-tests docu corrected
29648 juergen Mon Aug 26 17:07:00 2013 simple-tests version 1.4
29525 juergen Mon Aug 5 20:28:00 2013 dependency on multi-methods in simple-tests removed
29246 juergen Wed Jun 26 11:28:00 2013 simple-tests 1.2
29175 juergen Tue Jun 25 14:36:00 2013 simple-tests 1.1
28817 juergen Mon Apr 29 14:14:00 2013 display of run-tests in simple-tests improved
28812 juergen Sun Apr 28 16:07:00 2013 xpr:val in simple-tests prettified
28300 juergen Sat Feb 9 09:40:00 2013 simple-tests and dbc updated
28291 juergen Thu Feb 7 12:41:00 2013 simple-tests beautified
28287 juergen Thu Feb 7 11:40:00 2013 simple-tests added