Edit history for page: man/3/The User's Manual

revision author date description r1 r2
14128 sjamaan Mon Apr 6 20:45:00 2009 Change back the index to The User's Manual. Later we'll make index into a symlink, see how that works out
14113 sjamaan Mon Apr 6 18:50:00 2009 Rename "The User's Manual" to simply 'index', so we can refer to /manual, or /man/N, where N is a Chicken major release
14097 felix Sun Apr 5 23:09:00 2009
11957 iraikov Tue Sep 16 23:36:00 2008 Manual version set to 3.4.0.
11505 iraikov Thu Jul 31 00:46:00 2008 Version set to 3.3.6.
11373 felix Sat Jul 19 23:00:00 2008 antiparanoia
11345 felix Fri Jul 18 08:46:00 2008 cleanup
11231 iraikov Wed Jul 9 01:49:00 2008 Version set to 3.3.2.
11105 iraikov Sat Jun 28 13:25:00 2008 Manual version set to 3.3.1.
10790 iraikov Mon May 12 23:53:00 2008 Updated manual version to 3.2.1.
10510 iraikov Fri Apr 18 00:46:00 2008 Updated with unit srfi-69 and data-structures
10442 iraikov Mon Apr 14 09:29:00 2008 Version 3.1.3
10273 iraikov Wed Apr 2 15:07:00 2008 Manual version update.
10206 felix Sat Mar 29 12:03:00 2008 renamed new chapter1
9180 iraikov Thu Mar 6 01:24:00 2008 Increased version no. to 3.0.4.
9158 zbigniew Tue Mar 4 10:03:00 2008 Changes applied for zbigniew (67.167.53.235) through svnwiki: wiki: Move verbiage from User's Manual main page to Overview.
7932 felix Fri Jan 25 22:50:00 2008 merged manual from release branch rev. 7332
7273 felix Sat Jan 5 18:43:00 2008
6669 felix Mon Nov 5 06:23:00 2007
6220 felix Mon Oct 1 06:05:00 2007 updated version in manual
6181 felix Fri Sep 28 06:12:00 2007 chicken doc update
6036 felix Sat Sep 15 09:52:00 2007 doc update
5890 felix Mon Sep 3 18:04:00 2007 doc updates
5527 felix Sun Aug 19 23:32:00 2007
5365 felix Thu Aug 9 08:08:00 2007 added error checking to print-call-chain [reported by Peter Bex]