Edit history for page: man/5/Egg specification format

revision author date description r1 r2
37504 kristianlm Sat Apr 6 08:34:00 2019
36570 sjamaan Sun Sep 9 11:49:00 2018 man/5: Update with missing distribution-files property
36470 mario Sat Sep 1 06:59:00 2018 man/5/Egg specification format: fix markup for `component-options'
36014 mario Sat Jul 28 09:31:00 2018 /man/5/Egg specification format: fix link to the egg index
36013 sjamaan Thu Jul 26 18:42:00 2018 Add component-options to man/5 too
35833 evhan Mon Jul 9 23:01:00 2018 man/5: Indent egg property tags so they're boxed and highlighted
35832 evhan Mon Jul 9 22:44:00 2018 man/5: Fix toc and headers in egg spec page
35611 kooda Tue Jun 19 20:48:00 2018 man/5: documented "modules" egg property
35570 sjamaan Fri Jun 8 20:30:00 2018 man/5: Update custom-build docs to mention path prefixing and .bat extension
35563 mario Thu May 31 08:32:00 2018 man/5/Egg specification format: document CHICKEN_CSC and CHICKEN_CSI
35557 felix Sun May 27 17:23:00 2018 man/5: documented new -dependency egg properties
35531 felix Tue May 8 15:43:00 2018 man/5: fixed links, some additions and improvements
35525 felix Sun May 6 15:49:00 2018 man/5: restructuring, fixed links, added csi module, simplification