revision author date description
27938 zbigniew Thu Dec 13 19:52:00 2012 Remove explicit wiki.call-cc.org hostname from intrawiki links Strip hostname from all intrawiki links, making the URL relative but leaving the path as absolute. This permits offline qwiki use. References to /chicken-projects (egg index, RSS) were left as-is. Also removed most percent encoding, as it's not currently handled well by qwiki or chickadee, and spaces work fine in source URLs.
21929 petercrlane Sun Dec 12 13:48:00 2010
21885 petercrlane Thu Dec 9 19:28:00 2010
21670 petercrlane Fri Nov 26 00:40:00 2010
21668 petercrlane Thu Nov 25 23:26:00 2010
21409 petercrlane Thu Nov 11 18:23:00 2010
21297 svnwiki Fri Nov 5 18:14:00 2010 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [147.197.165.120]:
20865 svnwiki Sat Oct 16 17:10:00 2010 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [86.141.187.99]:
20864 petercrlane Sat Oct 16 17:10:00 2010
20758 svnwiki Sun Oct 10 00:02:00 2010 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [86.129.195.189]:
20618 svnwiki Sun Oct 3 15:18:00 2010 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [86.141.186.14]:
20617 petercrlane Sun Oct 3 15:17:00 2010
20475 svnwiki Fri Sep 24 11:02:00 2010 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [86.129.203.107]:
20474 svnwiki Fri Sep 24 11:01:00 2010 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [86.129.203.107]:
19618 svnwiki Sat Aug 21 17:10:00 2010 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [86.153.17.180]:
19617 svnwiki Sat Aug 21 17:10:00 2010 Anonymous wiki edit for IP [86.153.17.180]:
19147 mario Sat Aug 7 12:36:00 2010 Batch replacement of chicken.wiki.br by wiki.call-cc.org for the users dir.
18755 petercrlane Thu Jul 8 10:00:00 2010 Changes applied for petercrlane (81.154.164.231) through svnwiki:
18736 svnwiki Wed Jul 7 16:37:00 2010 Changes applied for petercrlane (86.129.208.90) through svnwiki:
18735 svnwiki Wed Jul 7 16:35:00 2010 Changes applied for petercrlane (86.129.208.90) through svnwiki:
18734 petercrlane Wed Jul 7 16:32:00 2010 Changes applied for petercrlane (86.129.208.90) through svnwiki: